The Westcott Bay Series

Set on a beautiful island off of the coast of Washington State, the Westcott Bay series follows the Clifton family’s adventures in love and mystery. The seven-part series begins with Saltwater Cove, where 48-year-old divorcée Margie Clifton gets a second chance after being gifted a home on San Juan Island.

“I love this family. I love the adventures they have!”

– Reader review

The Westcott Bay series is available in a variety of formats:

  • eBooks, paperbacks and hard cover available at all retailers
    • Available for libraries to order, too!
  • Large print
  • Audiobooks (currently books 1-4; more to come!)